Fresh Air System

The Viebrockreithallen Fresh Air System

The Fresh Air System by Viebrockreithallen, which is now the recipient of the EQUITANA Innovation Prize, solves a problem that afflicts many stables, in that it gathers up dust and drives away insects, thereby providing an optimum indoor climate all year round.

This innovative system sprays extremely small water molecules around the room, and this mist takes dust out of the air and ensures clean air, good visibility, ideal temperatures and humidity, thus offering a modern means of disinfection. A tangible gain for both horse and rider!

The benefits for you at a glance

  • Improved health for horse and rider by minimising bacteria, viruses and germs
  • Removal of fine dust particles extinguishes odours and breaks down ammonia at the same time
  • Practical air conditioning creates ideal conditions all year round
  • Repels insects with no added mediums
  • Easy disinfection of stables and low water consumption during cleaning
  • Minimal skin irritation thanks to adjustable humidity levels
  • Reliable fire prevention owing to possibility of combining with fire alarm system
  • Reliable safety: the system can provide reliable protection against fire when used in combination with a fire alarm system and a large number of nozzles.

Innovative Technology

The Fresh Air System by Viebrockreithallen is made using components of extremely high material quality. The unique nozzle technology does not include any moving parts in the nozzle head, is extremely durable and cannot become blocked. Furthermore, almost 100% of the water molecules can be released as a fine mist which is then suspended in the air. The system is moreover quick and easy to install, whereby you can choose precisely where to position the nozzles for optimum effect. Nozzles with various flow rates are available so that you can select the version that best suits the needs of your stable. Every pumping unit is quiet and robust, and moreover fitted with a pressure regulator, pressure monitoring, a pressure gauge and a pump support. Depending on the number of nozzles, a variety of pumps are available with outputs of between 1 and 42 l/min (60-2520 l/h). With a metering pump, it is possible to introduce add-ons such as disinfectants or essential oils.

The Fresh Air System is controlled via a touch screen mounted next to the pump system. This means the system can be operated automatically or manually by means of the associated App.


We are happy to advise you!

Torsten Wessels

Mobile: 0171 737 6035

» Get in touch now

Equestrian centres

From entire equestrian centres to innovative riding arenas and stables to longeing pens, we provide bespoke turnkey designs. »

Special projects

Arrange a no-obligation consultation appointment today, and help us to develop the solution that will turn your dreams into reality. »

Fresh-Air-System

Das Viebrockreithallen Fresh-Air-System

Das mit dem EQUITANA-Innovationspreis ausgezeichnete Fresh-Air-System von Viebrockreithallen löst ein Problem, das in vielen Ställen und Hallen besteht, indem es Staub bindet, Insekten vertreibt und in jeder Jahreszeit für ein optimales Raumklima sorgt.

Mithilfe des innovativen Systems werden äußerst kleine Wassermoleküle schwebend im Raum versprüht, dieser Nebel bindet den Feinstaub in der Luft und sorgt für saubere Luft, klare Sicht, optimale Temperaturen und Luftfeuchtigkeit und moderne Möglichkeiten zur Desinfektion. Ein spürbarer Zugewinn für Pferd und Reiter!

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Mehr Gesundheit für Pferd und Reiter durch Minimierung von Bakterien, Viren und Erregern
  • Feinstaubabbindung neutralisiert Gerüche und baut gleichzeitig Amoniak ab
  • Funktionsreiche Klimatisierung für ganzjährlich optimale Bedingungen
  • Abwehr von Insekten ohne Mittelzusätze
  • Einfachere Stalldesinfektion und geringerer Wasserverbrauch beim Reinigen
  • Weniger Hautreizungen dank regulierbarer Luftfeuchtigkeit
  • Verlässlicher Brandschutz durch optionale Kombinierung mit Brandmeldeanlage
  • Verlässliche Sicherheit: In Kombination mit einer Brandmeldeanlage und einer größeren Anzahl an Düsen lässt sich mithilfe des Systems verlässlicher Brandschutz realisieren.

Innovative Technik

Das Fresh-Air-System von Viebrockreithallen wird aus Bauteilen von höchster Materialqualität zusammengestellt. Die einzigartige Düsentechnik, die auf sämtliche beweglichen Teile im Düsenkopf verzichtet, ist enorm langlebig und verstopft nicht. Darüber hinaus lässt sie die Wassermoleküle zu fast 100% als äußerst feinen Nebel schwebend austreten. Zudem lässt sie sich schnell und einfach montieren, wobei der Düsenpunkt individuell wählbar ist – für eine an die Örtlichkeiten angepasste und optimale Positionierung der Düsen. Je nach Anforderung des Stalles sind Düsen mit unterschiedlichen Wasserdurchsätzen erhältlich. Alle Pumpeneinheiten sind geräuscharm und robust – außerdem mit Druckregler, Drucküberwachung, Manometer und einer Pumpenhalterung ausgestattet. Je nach Düsenanzahl stehen Pumpen von 1–42 l/min (60–2520 l/h) zur Verfügung. Mit einer Dosierpumpe ist es möglich, Zusätze wie Desinfektionsmittel oder ätherische Öle zuzugeben.

Das Fresh-Air-System wird via Touch Bildschirm in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Pumpenanlage gesteuert. Dabei ist der automatische Betrieb ebenso möglich wie die Handsteuerung oder die Steuerung „on click“ per App.